Steering Committee

The Louisville Innovation Summit Committee plays a key role in shaping of this event. Similar to the Louisville Innovation Summit audience, the committee represents leaders from all backgrounds and expertise that winthrop university connecting paragraphs in essay writing essay writer custom essay writing service are passionate about creating a stronger health and aging technology ecosystem which is why they share their gifted talents with this event.

Dr. Debra Clary
Corporate Director
Humana Inc.

Joseph D’Ambrosio, Ph. D., JD, LMFT
Director of Health Innovation and Sustainability
Institute for Sustainable Health and Optimal Aging

Tammy York Day
Chief Operating Officer
Delta Dental of Kentucky

Keisha Deonarine
Economic Development Manager
Louisville Forward

Kelly Dettor
York Management, Inc.

John Eckman
SVP – Employee Services
Trilogy Health Services

Dr. Anna Faul
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs at Kent School of Social Work, University of Louisville
Kent School of Social Work, University of Louisville

Alicia Heazlitt
Director of Corporate Development & Innovation
Signature HealthCARE

Brian Lang
Health Innovation Strategist

Mary Miller
York Management, Inc.

Michael Muldoon MPH
Executive Director
Health Enterprises Network

Kent Oyler
President & CEO
Greater Louisville, Inc.

John Reinhart
Thrive Innovation Center

Sheri Rose
Thrive Center, Inc.

Dr. Marc Rothman
Chief Medical Officer
Kindred Healthcare

Sarah Smith
York Management, Inc.

Todd Smith
CEO & Co-Founder
Gyroskope Family Network

Mary Tapolsky Ph. D.
Director, Technology Transfer and Program Administration
Nucleus KY

Chris Valentine
Founder, CEO
Adeo InterActive

Dawn Wigginton
dRAE Media and Marketing

Tonya York Dees
York Management, Inc.